Walter Taylor Shield

ADCA are proud to announce the 2019 Walter Taylor Shield Team.
Congratulations to all these players. We hope you enjoy the experience and represent Armidale & District with pride.

Tom Craig
Mitch Duddy
Ben Heagney
Sam Johnson
Mac Orr
Brock Parsons
James Phelps
Jonathan Phelps
Olly Schmude
Ryan Simpson
Hayden Schumacher
Henry Starr

Margaret Conroy
Lachlan Hunt