Grand Final Results

Congratulations to all players for their efforts in last weekend’s Grand Finals of the ADCA 2020/2021 competition.

Winning teams were (for full match results go to MyCricket):


13s – CSC

15s – CSC


1st Grade: Hillgrove (Player of the Grand Final – Cotter Litchfield, Hillgrove)

2nd Grade: Hillgrove

3rd Grade: Guyra


Batting Aggregate  & Average – 1st Grade: Matthew Baillie (Hillgrove); 2nd Grade: Zac Clarke (TAS); 3rd Grade: Craig Lockyer (Guyra)

Bowling Aggregate – 1st Grade: Karl Triebe (City UNE); 2nd Grade: Sheeraz Ahmad (Hillgrove); 3rd Grade: Seb Brotherson.

Bowling Average – 1st Grade: Matt Schaefer (Hillgrove); 2nd Grade: PK Sinha (Hillgrove); 3rd Grade: No qualification.

Wicket Keeping: 1st Grade: Matthew Baillie; 2nd Grade: Peter Lye (City UNE); 3rd Grade: Casey Rainger (Hillgrove).

3rd Grade T20 – Batting Award – Justin Green, (Easts);  Bowling Award – Lachlan Laycock (City/UNE); Winners – Hillgrove.

Club Champions – Hillgrove.